Bookmark and Share
English Department Administration
Elsie Michie
Department Chair
english@lsu.edu
578-0809
Benjamin Kahan
Associate Chair
bkahan@lsu.edu
578-3156
Michelle Massé
Director of Graduate Studies
egs@lsu.edu
578-7803
Jacob Berman
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jberman@lsu.edu
578-3136
Barbara Heifferon
Director of University Writing Program
bheiffe@lsu.edu
578-3040
Lee Bauknight
Associate Director of University Writing Program
lbauknight@lsu.edu
578-9022
James Wilcox
Director of Creative Writing
jwilcox1@lsu.edu
578-3049
Daniel Novak
Job Placement Officer
dnovak@lsu.edu
578-2877
Gloria Gladman
Coordinator of English as a Second Language
gsmith1@lsu.edu
578-3041
Elin Epperson
Coordinator of English as a Second Language
eeppers@lsu.edu
578-2822
Ashley Thibodeaux
Administrative Program Specialist
(Graduate Studies)
athib13@lsu.edu
578-5922
Nancy Guillory
Administrative Coordinator
mcgehee@lsu.edu
578-0780
 
Richard Landry
Administrative Manager
rland26@lsu.edu
578-0809
Valerie Hudson
Administrative Coordinator
vhudson@lsu.edu
578-3029
Robin Collor
Accountant
rcollor@lsu.edu
578-4084